You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Cruises Double Time

I am always amazed at how large the ships are and how much they pack into one! It is a tremendous engineering feat to accomplish...and then be able to move it all anywhere in the world! Astounding truly. I am happy that you shared it with us :D

Sort:  

Aren't they pretty amazing? They really are! I am also amazed at how much they can pack in, every new ship ups the game just a little bit more. I went on the iFly again today. A real treat! :)

It has been nice, but, my next venture will probably be on land and then I will rotate back to the seas again. I love my vitamin sea!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Oh, yay! How awesome and right on time! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66