Sort:  

Are those geodes awesome? I love those and they have them all over the ship. I was supposed to go back on this ship (actually the sister ship to it) in May, but, I am thinking that I need to cancel that and keep out of crowds unless it has to do with work.

Even then.

The bangle bracelet is gorgeous, isn't it? I really liked it a lot, but, I also like window shopping too. :) I would happily have gotten you a geode if they would arrest me on my way off. Haha!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind comment! I hope you have a most wonderful day!

!tip .20

Haha! Please don’t climb up the stairs to get the rock for me! The import tax in Thailand is rather hefty!

It’s good to stay away from lots of people for a while!

You ought to be prepping (food, medical supplies, necessary items). The supply chain and stocks in warehouses are coming to a halt this month!

Stock on high doses of vitaminC and garlic oil capsules. These should be taken daily as a protective shield for the immune system.

Our local Thai herbal capsules are sold out in all shops!! This herb is really good and famous for its anti-viral property!

Things are going to get quite worrisome in a few months’ time!

Take care and stay healthy!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: We Are Royal By Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77