Sort:  

Welcome to Market Friday! I'm glad that you got to hear about this initiative and I am excited that you posted into the challenge on the very first week. I am sure we will all find it interesting as we love to see different things from around the world. Thank you for dropping the link here and I wish you a most amazing week. I also want to thank you for taking the time and the effort to put a post together for the challenge.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Thank you for the very warm welcome to your initiative. It was my pleasure really to be contributing and I do look forward to participating in this challenge regularly. And may you have a great weekend.

Oh by the way, thank you for the tip. Really really appreciate the gesture.

Thank you! It is so small, but, happy you appreciate the gesture!

Have a great week ahead!

I am so glad to hear that!

🎁 Hi @gems.and.cookies! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: We Are Royal By Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hey thanks. Will be reading through your guidelines on sending tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78