Prickly Market - A Market Friday Contribution

Hello my Steemit friends. It's Friday once again. It's one of my most awaited day of the Week! It's time for the popular #MarketFriday tag hosted by @dswigle. This is an initiative I highly recommend you join or at least know more about. Just click on the link here and have a real cool Steemit experience you'll always look forward to.

For this Friday, I have decided to take a break from my hardware depot posts and revisit our favorite garden and plant shop. We needed some garden soil and plant hangers so we dropped by. While my wife was going about her purchase I took time to go over some of the plants for sale, but concentrated on the prickly ones. For starter, here's an aloe vera.


image.png

Some cacti for sale: The small ones.

image.png

image.png

And the not so small ones:

image.png


image.png

The big ones:

image.png image.png

And the really big ones:

image.png image.png

I found this really small one and my wife bought it.

image.png

She said it will look good on the table.

image.png

What do you think?

And that ends my Market Friday post. Thanks for dropping in and I hope you enjoyed it. Again, I would like to add some bloopers - pictures that were out of focus or misshot and couldn't make the main post. Your indulgence is highly solicited.

image.png

image.png


image.png

(All photos are mine.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78