Sort:  

They are relying on people like you with the sense to know that this will pass to take advantage of good deals and help them to stay afloat, well I mean financially but hopefully also on the water lOL

Hehehee! I got it! :) How is your first day so far??

well being the weekend i am just doing normal weekend stuff so nop different really, I did take lulu out for lunch at a reataurant downtown and saw the train go past out the window and did smile thinking i wouldnt have to be riding it on MOndya :)

I hope your day is going well

well being the weekend i am just doing normal weekend stuff so nop different really, I did take lulu out for lunch at a reataurant downtown and saw the train go past out the window and did smile thinking i wouldnt have to be riding it on MOndya :)

I hope your day is going well

Hahaha!! That is so cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68