Market Friday in Male

in Market Friday4 years ago

The market is located not far from the port here you can enjoy the traditional cozy atmosphere or to buy fresh fish, fresh or dried fruits that are grown in the Maldives, but also vegetables, breadfruit chips, jam, sweets and drinks.

102.JPG

100.JPG

099.JPG

088.JPG

Kurumba Resort Maldives is only 15 minutes from the capital Male, a beautiful island that offers much more than just sun, sand and sea!
034.JPG

106.JPG

A big thanks to the @dswigle for being this nice Market Friday host!

Thank you for coming by, have a Pleasant Day everyone !

Sort:  

That fresh fish and fruit looks great!!
$trdo

Many thannks!

Congratulations @rynow, you successfuly trended the post shared by @almi!
@almi will receive 0.53952075 TRDO & @rynow will get 0.35968050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @almi, your post successfully recieved 0.53952075 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rynow earned : 0.3596805 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Steemit has shut me out all week (since Friday) by now allowing me to post anything! Not even comments. I tried Steempeak and it said my password or user name was not correct!! Seriously? I spent 6 house last night trying to post this weeks and ended up posting by none of the pictures would open, so I edited it.

Suffice to say, it was a pain!

But, let me say that your post was sweet and beautiful and always so well written. I am sorry that I did not get to yours on time, and for that, I apologize! Things have been crazy here on the platform and I hope it gets a little better!

In the meantime, please know that I appreciate your support and #Steemitlove and I hope you know how sorry I am!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .40

No problen many thanks and I wish you a nice weekend!

XOXO Thank you!~

!tip

🎁 Hi @almi! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @almi! You have received 0.4 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79