📷 #MarketFriday On and offline market | 网上网下市场😎 (by @ace108)<😎(by @ace108)

in Market Friday4 years ago


Dealed. I bought 2 more items from Lazada toda. I think the outbreak is going to last long.
完成交易。我又从Lazada买了2件东西。我认为疫情将持续很久。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

First thing a resusable mask because the last 2 times my orders were cancelled.
第一件是可重复使用的口罩,因为上两回买,我的订单被卖家取消。
@ace108


Next, a summer cap. I just like the visor that that can be flipped down and cover the face.
接下来,这个夏日帽。我是喜欢那可以翻转到覆盖面部的遮阳板。
@ace108


This was something I orderd 2 weeks ago and it's selling at $32.19 now. I paid $31.22 but birthday sale is $?5.75. Damn, I think price is dropping to $25.75
这是我两周前订购的,现在售价为$32.19。我买时是$31.22,但Lazada生日卖价是$?5.75。 气死我了。会降到$25.75。
@ace108


Citibank has a new Visa card for Lazada but the vouchers $8 off is for new customer only.
花旗跟Lazada发了张新的Visa卡,但$8的优惠券只给新客户。
@ace108


Anyway, I got an SMS yesterday. Looks like the distribution channel is affected by the virus outbreak too.
不管怎样,我昨天收到短信了。看起来物流程序也受病毒爆发的影响。
@ace108


So, off I go to the post office which used to be the market postal stamps but they are a bills paying center for a long time but even that service is less necessary nowadays. Just before lunch time and it wasn't crowded. I joined the queue.
所以,我到邮局去,邮局可说曾经是邮票市场,但他们是一个账单支付中心很长一段时间,但即使是这项服务在现代也是不太需要了。就在午餐时间之前,并不拥挤。我加入了队列。
@ace108


Picked up my package and left to look for some food market to get my lunch.
领取我的包裹,离开去找一些卖吃的地方买午餐。
@ace108


Along the way, I passed a store that has face masks all the way from India. Wonder how long will they be on the shelves.
一路上,我路过一家有口罩的商店,从印度来的。不知道它们在货架上留多久。
@ace108


I passed the supermarket and decided to go in and take a quick look because their other supermarket nearby had no toilet paper yesterday evening. Enough toilet paper here.
我经过超市,决定去看一下,因为他们附近的另一家超市昨晚没有卫生纸。这里没缺。
@ace108


Off I go. I'll buy home some lunch from this coffeeshop.
走了。我久到这个咖啡店买些午餐。
@ace108


At the end of this is a stall called The Lady Boss which replaced a stall that was there before.
最尾端是一个摊叫"老板娘"的摊位。是不久前取代了以前在那里的摊位。
@ace108


They have economy rice which is basically you point to the dishes and tell them what you want with your rice or porridge.
他们有什菜饭。这是你指着菜肴,告诉他们你想的配你的饭或粥。
@ace108


I wasn't getting the rice but order from the side where they sell the tze char (stir fried) food. The food wasn't that great after all.
我没有拿饭,而是从他们卖煮炒的买了米粉和河粉。食物不是怎么样。
@ace108


On the way back, I passed the rows of shops, a different kind of market there.
在回来的路上,我经过一排排的商店,那里另一种市场。
@ace108


Back at home, I opened the package. Nice, they gave a little cable tie.
回到家里,我打开包裹。不错。
@ace108


Here is the charger. I tested with wife's Lenovo Thinkpad from the office and it works. Tried the cable which I bought as a bundle and connecting the laptop to my phone was OK with type C USB on both ends. I'm happy so far.
这就是那充电器。我用来替太太公司的联想Thinkpad充电。没问题。也尝试了我一起买的电缆连接到笔记本电脑到我的手机。确定两端C型USB接起来还好。开心。
@ace108



ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200317 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200317 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
🐝My first post via Hive | 我第一次在Hive发帖😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
#MarketFriday Getting my Bittrex ready for HIVE airdrop | 让我的Bittrex准备好HIVE空投😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200319, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
♨3rd claim of Hive reward | 再三提Hive奖励😎 (by @ace108)😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.19 🎨🐟🐠🐡🦈🦦Sea Creatures mural at Toa Payoh Central | 海洋动物壁画在大巴窑😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Hive not found in Steemit.com | Steemit.com找不到Hive😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200316 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200316 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200318, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I should ask you to buy me some masks! its like $70aud a box here!!!

The quality is not very good and it's not the ear loop ones but with the tie lace.
I can see if they still have it next time and there and let you know on wechat.
The batch looks new according to the Manufacturing date of Mar-2020.
I just checked their website. http://www.kwalitexohs.com/
An alternative could be you contact them and see how minimum they will ship to Australia. Maybe, it can turn out to be a business for you.
Wonder if
!ENGAGE works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99