#MarketFriday Getting my Bittrex ready for HIVE airdrop | 让我的Bittrex准备好HIVE空投😎(by @ace108)

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)



I logon to Bittrex 2 days ago after a long time. They asked me for my country of residence which is strange because I went through the KYC (Know Your Customer) process before. I input and proceeded without issue. Later, I saw @kingscrown also got the same popped up message. However, @rivalhw was having issue. I think they must be checking IP addresses locations too. I don't remember how it was but I think the user interface had changed a bit and I quite like it.
两天前,经过很久没用的时间,我登录Bittrex。他们问我的居住国。这就奇怪的,因为我之前也经历了KYC(了解客户)过程。我输入后就没有问题继续了。后来,我看到@kingscrown也得到了同样的弹出消息。然而,@rivalhw遇到了问题。我想必是他们有查IP地址的位置。我不记得以前是如何,但我认为现在的设计像是有善的改变了。挺喜欢它。
@ace108




🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.

🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。

Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/



When I signed on, I also found out they have an app version but I didn't download it until this morning #MarketFriday and signed on and get the Favorites setup.
当我登录时,我还发现他们有一个小程序版本,但我直到今天早星期五起来才下载它并登录。
@ace108



There is also a Favorites tab and I guess I have add HIVE and HBD after 20th of March.
还有一个收藏夹标签,我想我在3月20日之后需要增加HIVE和HBD咯。
@ace108



You can do a search there from your favorites and all markets. Unfortunately, for Steem and SBD, the only pair you will get is BTC. I guess that will be the same for HIVE and HBD.
你可以在那里搜索从你的收藏夹和所有市场的币。不幸的是,对于 Steem 和 SBD,唯一能有的兑换是 BTC。我想这对HIVE和HBD将会一样。
@ace108



Oh, yes. The order I entered on my laptop before I slept is still not done.
哦。睡觉前我在笔记本电脑上输入的订单还未做到。
@ace108



In the Holdings tab, you will your holdings and my fictitious holdings here.
在"Holdings"选项卡中,您将在这里持有您拥有的币和我的虚构拥有币数。😎
@ace108



Hmm… they have referral programme.
嗯。。。他们有推荐计划喔。
@ace108



I went to check one of the recent mail they sent to me and mentioned the referral too and fees are cut through 23rd April. Whoa, that's great.
我去查看他们最近寄给我的电邮之一,并提到推荐计划和费用削减到4月23日为止。哦,那太好了
@ace108




Great only if they are supporting the HIVE and HBD airdrop. Just to be sure, I went to search and confirm. Yes, there is good news. For now, I can don't move my SBD out or Bittrex. Source: https://bittrex.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041151931

如果是他们有支持HIVE和HBD空投就是真的好。我去搜索和确定是真的的有哦。那是好消息。我暂时不能移动我在Bittrex的SBD。

资料来源:https://bittrex.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360041151931
@ace108






So, if you are not on Bittrex already, I shamelessly beg you to use my Bittrex Referral Code because they said:"Every revolution needs a leader. Use my referral link to join and start trading on Bittrex.com."
Click this link now:
https://bittrex.com/Account/Register?referralCode=4XF-13M-JZA
Why Bittrex.com?
They are the leader in the blockchain revolution.
- Safe, secure and reliable
- The best crypto mobile app
- Earn crypto through referrals- 90+ cryptocurrencies
所以,如果你还没用Bittrex,让我不知羞耻的跪求你使用我的Bittrex推荐代码,因为他们说:"Every revolution needs a leader. Use my referral link to join and start trading on Bittrex.com." (谷歌翻译:"每一次革命都需要一位领袖。使用我的推荐链接加入并开始交易Bittrex.com。)

去击此这链接吧:

https://bittrex.com/Account/Register?referralCode=4XF-13M-JZA
为什么Bittrex.com?
他们是区块链革命的领导者。
- 安全、安全、可靠
- 最好的加密移动应用程序
- 通过推荐获得 90多 加密货币



ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200319, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
♨3rd claim of Hive reward | 再三提Hive奖励😎 (by @ace108)😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.19 🎨🐟🐠🐡🦈🦦Sea Creatures mural at Toa Payoh Central | 海洋动物壁画在大巴窑😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Hive not found in Steemit.com | Steemit.com找不到Hive😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200316 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200316 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200318, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
💸SBD to BTC? | SBD 换比特币?😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20200325 (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue


请看我其他帖: @ace108


Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Oh, darn!! I would use your referral, but, I already use Bittrex! I hope that you have good luck with your referral, but, you have nothing to lose by putting it out there.

Thank you for being part of the challenge and I hope you know how much I appreciate you dropping the link for me!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Reblogged

!tip

Haha, then time to get other to use your referral. :-)

Yikes! You mean to advertise it? I keep thinking everyone has Bittrex, but, you know it was referred to me. :)

I think no harm. I had it for while but hasn't check in for a long time.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Doesn'T Go Shopping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。感谢支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83