📸 #MarketFriday Buying lunch almost stepping on a star+Video | 买午餐差点踏星星+视频 😎 (by @ace108)

in Market Friday5 years ago

At home for a few days since leaving the job. The lady is working at home too. So I have some stranger in the coworking space at home whom I have to go out to buy lunch for. It was too noisy to stay home all day anyway. A neighbour is doing major renovation. Looks like they are laying pipes for the aircon.
辞职后在家几天。有个女人·也在家里工作。所以我家里有个“陌生人”,我必须出去买午餐。反正太吵了也不想整天呆在家里。邻居正在做装修。看起来他们正在为空调铺设管道。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Downstairs and cross the road at junction but skipping the coffeeshop.
去乐楼下,在路口过马路经过咖啡店。


Going through to pass by the market and then into the food center.
穿过走过菜市,然后进入熟食中心。


Less crowded than I thought but I was early. Quickly bought some food and left.
不像我想象的那么拥挤。我算早到了。很快的买了些食物就离开了。
@ace108


Along the way, almost stepped on a star. Starfruit that is.
一路上,几乎踩到了一颗星。哦,是杨桃。
@ace108


A look from another angle.
从另一个角度看。
@ace108


The starfruits was from this tree just inside the Catholic Church.
杨桃是是天主教堂里面的这棵树上掉下的。
@ace108


Back or bag with my food.
捧着食物回到家。
@ace108


Her porridge and my rice with chicken.
太太的艇仔粥和我的鸡肉饭。
@ace108


A pack of glutinuous rice for tea time later.
一包糯米饭留下午茶。
@ace108


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.334591 lat 103.852028 long Toa Payoh Lorong 4 Food Centre d3scr)
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200225 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200225 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200227, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Splinterlands 202002261000 Another 99 | 又一99😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Monthly Author Challenge #02.26 Masks available | 有口罩卖 😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200224 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200224 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200226, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
🎥WednesdayWalk To Pinnacle from Chinatown - Video | 达士岭从牛车水走😎 (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=marketfriday-buying-lunch-almost-stepping-on-a-star-video-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yummy!!! You always get the best lunches!! I hope you and your wife are doing fine and that life there has quieted down just a little bit.

Your building looks beautiful! I want to thank you so much for all the support you give me and the challenge!

This was such a cool post and I have been so wound up in the events of steemit this week, I never got to finish the comments! I hope that you are not offended and while I did read all of them, I always like to comment fully on them, which didn't happen to about 1/3 of them.

#MarketFriday is so appreciative of all the people that support it and know that we wouldn't be having one without people like yourself. Steemit means a lot to me and I just want to see it get back to where it once was, or at least someplace that feels better than this.

I hope that we all can just continue with our life here and throw some fairy dust on this place. I know we can make magic again!! Thank you again! xoxo

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it?
Here is how: How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thanks for coming by.
We all try to catch up.
I'm trying to do one/two for today Friday.
Let's see if anything gets in the way.😎

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65