๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– The beautiful start of Best of Pakistan many warm wishes and prays from my side ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

in Best Of Pakistan โ€ข 2 years ago

PhotoEditor_2022113103820293.jpg

๐Ÿ˜ŠHello Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope all of you good by the grace of God,it's pleasure for me here again with my diary post but firstly I conveys my best wishes and regards to admin @suboohi who start with the name of our beloved country we all proud to be Pakistani and now a days Pakistani users are confused ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” what to do and where ??? I work on steemit Pakistan since long time but users never getting support because of booming support were not with them and being a CR of Pakistan yourfirst step open windows of happiness and hope .Now moves to my diary post .


The day started as usual ,it's a working day ,I woke up early for fajar prays then made break fat for kids and for there lunch box in the mean time kids ready to school they took break fast and go to school with his father.After that we me and my hubby took break fast in break fast I made tea with parathas no eggs because the weather is hot today and we never like in hot day .My husband went to office and busy in my home chores.


At afternoon I made lunch for my kids before he came to school so I made Chicken pasta๐Ÿ .I had been finished my all work then I utilized my one free hour in creative craft which were not complete yesterday so finally today Mash Allah I done it my new doy craft share with you guys I hope you like it .It's my favorite hobby to made something useful items with useless or nothing material.

Screenshot_20221101-164433_1.jpg

It's a diy project made by Ebad my son in my supervision for contest held in steem kids with empty mobil and plastic bottle and card board the best way to recycle materia reused again in new useful form.


Kids back to home and after fresh up they ate lunch and took small nap because they were tired and due to load shadeing we all rest less at all .๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ


In evening I made tea for my self and we get ready to mom,s place as per decided yesterday the planned was that I reached at Luck mall direct from my home and my siblings were also from there homes and met on the mall on food court.I picked my mom also from her home then reached on mall .My sister already standing there and waiting for us .

IMG_20221029_192353_047.jpgIMG_20221029_192332_293.jpg

We really getting fun and did window shopping with my mom and sister with Gossip,I liked the Al-Karum sale were going on at his out let I am surprised prices were so reasonable and very stylish wear , for my daughter bought black jeans from the storethe winter sale was going on and today was the last day of the sale that's why stores crowded with ladies and I saw some ladies crazy about ale and shopped many dresses โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ.


After shopping we all specially kids became hungry andy kids wanted to eat zinger burger ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ from McDonald's so we ordered and wait for 16 minutes due sale the food area was also full but we got seats luckily due to self serve we got our meal by self .

IMG_20221029_203544_732.jpgIMG_20221029_203423_731.jpg
IMG_20221029_203253_014.jpgIMG_20221029_202341_721.jpg

My little son so excited about his happy meal the reason was the complementary gift along with meal .


After finished there meal we back to home because it was too late so we back home with joy and happiness ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜.


We back home at 11pm I changed and fresh up then slept because I was so tired and the day was busy and joyful๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด.It's all about from my side see you soon with new post till then love you take care

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– Thanks For reading my post waiting for your good comments ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Cc,

@suboohi

@sualeha

Sort: ย 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks a lot @suboohi and @steemcurator04 for support ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55