Betterlife - The Diary Game : Sunday 27 June 2021 || by @rashid001

in Best Of Pakistan3 years ago (edited)

Light Purple and White Fashion Back to Business Landscape Banner-01.jpeg

Hello Friends

I Hope you all are fine and doing well .Today I am here again with my diary. So let's get started

I woke up early in the morning. And had breakfast after the Fajr prayer. My breakfast consisted of a glass of mango shake and prince biscuits because the doctor told me to abstain from tea.And then the first thing that happened after that was to see the notifications on the mobile

IMG_20210615_112225.jpg

My Breakfast

After breakfast I spent some time with steemit. Meanwhile my elder sister and her children came. we all spent a lot of time in gossip. Then I went to the nearby market to buy Grocery.

My wife started cooking lunch and I spent time playing with the kids. We saw the motu patlu cartoon show. During this time I also read the posts of pakistani users at steemit. Then it was time for lunch and we all ate together. There was chicken pulao and tandoori minced curry in today's meal

IMG_20210627_135519.jpg

IMG_20210627_135506.jpg

Chicken Pulao in lunch

After lunch My phone rang . It was a phone call from a painter. He said that today we have to write on some walls. We call it wall chalking. In fact, the work of sewerage line is being done in the area which was made possible by the grace of our MPA. So the residents of the neighborhood had ordered this wall chalking to thank them.

Since this chalking was to be done in area, I immediately agreed and then went to the friend who had all the colors ready. Just what happened. That friend started whitewashing the walls and I started writing on the walls.Because The MPA was coming to visit the site at 5 O' clock. we had to get it done before his visit.

IMG_20210627_180749.jpg

Work In Progress

IMG_20210627_160224.jpg

My Writing

IMG_20210627_152427.jpg

My Photo when i was Writing

What3words Codes for Gulshan ghazi squirts.join.stressed

In the pictures above you can see I have written in Urdu writing. I came home after completing this work. I took a shower and freshened up and then when I came to my room I saw my wife applying henna on the little hands of my cute doll ( Daughter) .I photographed the design

IMG_20210627_173617.jpg

Henna Design

Then I went out to take the kids on a bike ride. We also bought some things from the shop like candies, biscuit cakes etc. and then we came back home.

IMG_20210620_095223.jpg

Sweet Cake 🍰

Then it was time for dinner we all ate dinner together and after that I intended to sleep . That's how my day went.

Thanks for reading

Yours @rashid001

steemitgreenline.png

SUBSCRIBE BEST OF PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

best of pakistan1.jpeg

Sort:  

Ur diary is so beautiful, u r really concerned about ur health, but tea is good antioxidant for daily life if we are not adding much sugar in it, lovely mango shake, love to see ur tasty lunch

Thank you @drhira

but tea is good antioxidant for daily life if we are not adding much sugar in it

shall i start taking tea again (with low sugar)

And heena my God so cuteeee

Masha Allah sir your writing is very good. I must say you are multi talended. God Bless you with a healthy and happy life.

Mashallah very nice post happy e smile like flowers

A fantastic dairy you have presented here.i liked your photography as well as your post.

Mango shake is my all time favorite. I cannot say no to mango shake even if my tummy is full. 😂

Thanks brother for your kind upvote support,
May Allah bless you and help you! Ameen @rashid001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45