My breakfast story || the diary game 1 September by @kunwal

in Best Of Pakistan3 years ago

1836c50333c664a0dd799fd33ce394d3.jpg
Hello every one hope you doing well and healthy 💖 m also good Alhamdulillah
So I want to share my whole day story and most of the breakfast story which is my fav part all the time.i really like to start my day with the good breakfast. So today I really want to eat something desi like paratha, omelette any thing desi .so I made for my self Paratha and a very strong tea and took some leftover salan and enjoy .
Then I do all home chores and take a shower and got relax and refresh then I prepared dinner for husband and for my self chicken karahi .then watched my fav dramas and vlogs on YouTube so here ia my small story for today .
Il be back with the new dairy game .
Thank you .
Regards: @kunwal
@bestofPakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45