My best street photography||Art||Week38||By @vianneyspirit

in STEEMITINLAND3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Beautiful people in this nice community, I am so humbled to be with you here ounce again to participate in this amazing contest. By the way I want to salute @tarpan together with @steemitland for organizing this beautiful contest always.

Still I want to thank my fellow participants in this contents for always sharing nice pictures. Such gives me a good challenge to move around by my self to take some nice pictures to be shared here.😊😊

Now today my entry to this particular content, I want to share with you my best street located which is in Masaka City Nyendo division in Uganda 🇺🇬

IMG_20211111_122834_580.jpg

IMG_20211111_122800_116.jpg

IMG_20211111_123026_184.jpg

This road is called Nyendo - Bukakata road with such nice artwork on the boundaries.

It was marked and built with road humps which enables drivers to slow down thus limitation of road accidents.

What a sweet road!!

Thank you so much for taking time in reading and viewing. I wish you the best on your steemit journey.

May God bless you all. 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Nice photography bro

Thank you for this positive comment Bro

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56