Friends Edition||Mylifestory||Contest By @vianneyspirit

Hello, 👋

My dear friends, let me pray that my blog finds you well with a beautiful smile on your face.

Thank you so much @abuahmad together with @steemitland for organizing this amazing contest for us about friends.

I believe most of the friends that we all have in our lives some time they were strangers to us 😊😊!! Yes, simply because we didn't know about them together with their motives.

Out of the friends that I have, I can not forget my best friend Akello Stella

IMG_20211116_165348_246.jpg

As you can see in the photo above, when me and Stella meet beautiful smiles on our faces are the topic!! This means that our friendship has a story to tell and here is it in brief.

I came to know Stella 9 years back at high school, by then I was just coming from a catholic Seminary school (Single school) for my O level. So I was not used with interacting with girls in both the community and school.

So when I went to this mixed high school, the class prefect assigned Stella to come and disturb me in class!! 😯 😯 I even don't know what the motive was but it looked normal and it happened several times at the school mostly with the Newcomers.

So It was a Friday after a break time and Stella came on my desk in class, I didn't have the confidence to ask her what she had come for, I was shaking and shivering!! 🤣 🤣

She frankly told me,

" I have been assigned to disturb you by our class prefect, but I don't feel this is necessary!! But Instead I want us to be friends at school, I will help to take you through the environment of the school since you're a New comer".

From there we became friends with Stella and she really helped me to Excell in my studies since she was reading so hard. So I got a serious friend whom we used to discuss lessons and topics.

With her at school, I felt the spirit of belonging!!

Thank you all

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68