Best street photography and Art||Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

Asalaam alaikum,

To you all my brothers and sisters, I hope each one is doing great, greetings to you all from Uganda 🇺🇬. It's a great opportunity for me to be here and participate in this contest organized by @tarpan with @steemitland, thank you so much for always your generous towards steemit work, may the Almighty Allah, grant you with life, peace, happiness and rich. AMEN!!

In my today's entry to this particular amazing contest, am sharing with you this my best street and Artwork 👇 👇

FB_IMG_1624015649262.jpg

In the picture above, it's myself posing on that nice artwork and monument comprised at Galuga Beach, in Wakiso District, Uganda I took that photo using Camon9 and am so glad that my mobile camera was able to come up with such a nice photo.

This is my best street photography and artwork, thank you so much for taking time to view, read and comment, I wish you all the best on your steemit journey.

Stay well 👋

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68