A New Dolphin Born🐬 🐬 🐬 - 9 December 2021

in STEEMITINLAND2 years ago (edited)

power up tarpan.png

[sources] 1, 2

With today's power up, I have become one of the dolphins of our steemit community. I've increased my steem power since October 1st. I always set small targets and try to accomplish them in my own way. When I had 1000 sp, I set the target at 2000 sp. After reaching 4000 sp, I look forward to 5000 sp. These small steps again took me to this dolphin level. I am also grateful to @steemcurator01 for being with me on this journey. There is no ultimate target of mine, but my next target is 6000 sp. I know it will not be so easy, but I will try my best to do so.

Today, I have powered up 150 Steem. Below you can see my Steemit Wallet Present SP amount. Now I have 4,922 STEEM POWER in my Steemit Wallet.

image.png

Now I have powered up 150 Steem. I usually power up 75% of my earn steem. The rest 25% I spend for contest reward and myself.

image.png

After Powering Up... I have reached 5072 sp 🐬🐬🐬🐬 milestone makes me the new dolphin of this steemit platform.

image.png

My Club5050 status

About 60 days ago, I joined this program, which is run by the Steemit team. As a result, I was constantly increasing my power. But when such a project sprung up out of nowhere, I was overjoyed, and I was able to join this #club5050 project at first since I was constantly increasing my steem power.

image.png

The screenshot scenario shows the last 2 months power up status


At present, those who want to participate in this #club5050 project must power up half of their earnings so that they can participate in the program. After 1 month of 50% of successful powering up, you would be a member of #club5050.

image.png

The screenshot scenario shows my weekly power up status

Last seven days, I have powered up 97% of my earned author SBD. Last week I earned 14.99 SBD, which is equal to 172 STEEM. I have powered up to a number of 150 steem.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thank's a lot. Now my next target is #club75 and achieve 6000 sp level.

Thank you dear @steemcurator01,i am full of emotions right now and thanking you profoundly ,i am so much happy and my happiness knew no bounds.It is for the first time that i am so hopeful that i will reach 10000sp very soon.

congratulations, you will become a dolphin by chasing the target, hopefully you can catch the target 6000sp for the future.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

Wow, this is a great achievement. Congratulations to you, I wish you more success and progress.
Happy Dolphin Day.

Thanks a lot my friend

Congratulations 🥳 If I work hard I will go on dolpin one day 🥰🥰

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I have included this post in the 27th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | December 12, 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65