Street Photography

in STEEMITINLAND3 years ago

Hi Everyone. Good morning. How are you, I hope you are all in good health always. On this occasion, I would like to share my village street photography contest. First of all I am very grateful to Mr @Tarpan for giving me the time to be able to participate in his contest.

The rain made all activities not go according to plan, some of the rain caused the nature in our village to flood, The rain drops were very heavy but my son wanted to stand in the rain because the rain was very pleasant to stay cool.

IMG20211231095426-01.jpeg

https://w3w.co/omongan.membordir.blower


Categorystreet Photography
Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@maulidar
LocationIndonesia - North Aceh.

Thank You Everyone

Sort:  

your street photography is very beautiful.

Thank you

welcome.

are you from Indonesia ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49