● DTUBE REAL ● DU BEAU TRAVAIL | GARDENING - DO IT YOURSELF

in DTube3 years ago


SUITE

La semaine dernière j'ai eu la mauvaise surprise concernant ma table extérieure

Les 2 tronc d'arbre sur laquelle elles étaient posées ont complètement été mangés par des vers

Aujourd'hui je finis d'enlever la souche de l'arbre dans mon terrain pour ensuite planter le gazon... Mets la route est encore longue avant de semer...

●●●

SUITE

Last week I had the bad surprise concerning my outdoor table

The 2 tree trunks on which it was placed were completely eaten by worms

Today I finished removing the tree stump in my yard and then planted the grass... Put the road is still long before sowing...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ce soir je suis knock out....

Et demain je désherbe le terrain

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

That looks like a lot of hard work. lol. No wonder vous êtes knocked out 😂😂

Owww yes avec my friend... I engage a long and hard gardening work.
It's not my job then I do it myself at all ... hooe the result will be OK
Take off this basé of tree was difficult
Now .... grass 😃😃😃
New vid
See you , grettings from France

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85