You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Christianity is praising the Communist Party and Xi Jinping, not the Lord.

in DTube3 years ago

My friend, I want you to get serious about something before you talk about your opinion, not just listen to a few bullshit words from the media and you think that's right. Please don't lose your own judgment and be an opinionated person. Please put away your arrogance and prejudice. I think you'll be more comfortable living that way. Of course these are just my suggestions.

Sort:  

Doesn't reflect my own opinion for the judgment on the above thing?

If you can't point out the truth of the matter, don't judge others casually.

If revealing the truth is considered arrogant by you, then you can only live in lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52