WiljMan's Workshop - Making a DTube Electron Desktop App for Linux

in DTube3 years ago


Whoa everyone,

I hope you will get excited as I did making this video! I just made the DTube Browser app into an Electron app for Linux. 🤯🤯🤯

Mind Blown!

Next I will try building it for Windows!

Also if you want to try it on Linux here is the tarball file:

https://siasky.net/AABbB9ig5Y4YlYZ_BgaJQtP2kSHiKpF7C2GjlPC8hCV0UA

Hope you enjoy!

WiljMan

PS This post was posted with the above app btw also:

Vote for me for chain leader on DTube and a witness on Blurt.


▶️ DTube
▶️ Skynet
Sort:  

That’s awesome. I am loving D.tube… I bought 1,500 Dtube on Ionomy and working towards 1 Million Voting Power. I guess that’s the trick to earning some good Dtube over here …. I hope. Maybe I need to buy more ? 10,000 Dtube ? And 1 Billion Voting Power ?

Same here hopefully these apps can help spread DTube worldwide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32