You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a DTuber - 14 December 2021

in DTube3 years ago

Awesome episode and love the economy / ionomy dance callout! Your sound quality is very good in this episode, can't say the same with my last banjo episode ( still need to rerecord before christmas is over, lol ) . Also thanks for the head's up with the BYTZ callout, I am going to download the BYTZ wallet today and buy a small amount of that coin to play with for DMemes and see if I can transact using that coin, also I will implement that with GRAFT token which I will be mining to the end of the month, and lets try a trifecta of 3 cryptos to get this idea off the ground.

Sort:  

The more, the merrier! The idea is that you can add any number of coins to the ecosystem. Obviously, you don't want to overload yourself.

So I am Syncing the BYTZ wallet now to my machine, and I swapped 0.01 BNB token to BYTZ so should be about $5 dollars worth or about 1000 BYTZ, that will be good enough to play with for now, and I will use about 1000 GRAFT token as well, and test with about $5 in DTC or about 15 DTC use this for our test base, Next I will work with tokenizing DMemes with these three coins,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67