Flower Girl - JUST SPEEDPAINT ILLUSTRATION

in DTube4 years ago


#draw_flower_girl

hi friends.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope all of you are safe and healthy...

this video is just a speed laps video and if you have any question related to this video please ask me in the comment box.
i make it very simple so ever one can understand how i do it in krita software and the glowing part of the last part of the video in photoshop.
in my future videos i also start speedpaint in photoshop so keep stay in touch of my channel. if you want to download my paint work you can download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ .

please enjoy this video
and LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...!

#kart2


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34