how to use color picker SHORTCUT KEY tool in Photoshop to make your own photo illustration

in DTube4 years ago


make your own photo illustration with a trick..!

hello everyone.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope you all are safe and healthy...

this video is also a DIGITAL speedpaint but some thing different in it i use a black and white photo to make this illustration video.
IT gives YOU Some ideas about how to use color picker tool to make your own digital portrait and how to draw by your self on your own computer.
if you have any question related to this video please ask me in the comment box. and please keep stay in touch of my channel.
if you want to download some of my paint work you can easily download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ .

please enjoy this video and LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...!
#Kart2


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40