How I Practice DRAWING in krita 4.3.0

in DTube4 years ago


speed paint for quick idea.

hi friends.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope you are safe and healthy...
this is also a speedpaint video in which i show you how i practice drawing in krita.
for Beginners this video gives is a quick idea and steps to start drawing.

i mostly use krita for my hand made digital painting.

#krita_4.3.0 #photoshop2020
#Draw_on_Krita , #Draw_on_Photoshop

( if you want to download my paint work you can download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ ) and if you have any question regarding this video please ask in the comment box i well reply.

Enjoy this video and don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...! #kart2


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46