Draw a Girl Face cover with water effect in KRITA - illustration speedpaint for beginner

in DTube4 years ago


#draw_water_effect
🐾
helloo friends.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope all of you are safe and healthy...

if you have any question related to this video please ask me in the comment box.
i make it very simple so everyone can easily understand how to draw water effect on krita software.
in my future videos i also draw some water effect digital drawing in photoshop so keep stay in touch of my channel. if you want to download some of my paint work you can easily download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ .

please enjoy this video
and LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...!

#kart2


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34