QUICK speedpaint illustration digital drawing in Photoshop 2020 #Kart2

in DTube4 years ago


༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つart in photoshop 2020 --
#kart2_photoshop

hello friends.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope all of you are safe and healthy...

🍀
this illustration is the first speedpaint digital art which i draw in photoshop.
i make it very simple so everyone can easily understand how i do it in photoshop software.
photoshop is much refine tool for digital art and photo editing and a little heavy tool for home pc.
but don't worry you can use a alternate software for your digital art work it is "krita software" which is a great and my first choice for digital painting and illustration.

if you have any question related to this video please ask me in the comment box. for my future videos please keep stay in touch of my channel. if you want to download my paint work you can download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ .

please enjoy this video
and LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...!
(☞゚ヮ゚)☞
#kart2


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34