alone tree - KRITA speedpaint and illustration #draw_tree

in DTube4 years ago


#happy_teacher_day

hello friends.. !
welcome in my channel.
i hope all of you are safe and healthy...

today is teacher day and this colorful tree is dedicated for my all the teacher who are the guide of my school and college life. Like this alone colorful tree the teacher have also different color whom they give to the students when they teach them in class. :)
HAPPY TEACHER DAY..! :)

if you have any question related to this video please ask me in the comment box.
please keep stay in touch of my channel. if you are entrusted in downloading my paint work you can download it from my free blog gallery https://dreaminfusion.blogspot.com/ .

please enjoy this video
and LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE..!
THANKS FOR WATCHING...!
#kart2
#PencilSketch #ArtVideo #FaceDrawing


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46