RAW SHRIMPS 🍤 Papaya Salad #ASMR Eating sounds

in DTube3 years ago


RAW SHRIMPS 🍤 Papaya Salad #ASMR

Tapping, gentle whispering, scratching, gulping, and eating sounds for good night sleep, relaxation and tingles.

More ASMR videos :)

** ASMR - Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response

Enjoy the sound!

​Thanks for watching and being a part of this foodie journey. I'm on my way to be the best food asmr ever channel and I appreciate you being here and support me in any way ♡

#asmr #crunchy #sound #mukbang #eating #foodshow #food #asmrmukbang #asmreatingshow #eatingsounds #letseat #asmrsounds #asmrsatisfyingsounds #asmrcommunity #asmrfood #먹방 #tingles #triggers #whishpering #tapping #spicy #thaifood


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

disgusting I will never understand people who find this pleasurable. Maybe I should do fart in the mic ASMR and see how that performs lol.

Interesting. Do try.

Серьёзно? Просто жрать и показывать это на видео? Мне нравится.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66