BEST EVER 🥤 ASMR PEPSI COLA & WHIPPED CREAM! 펩시 콜라 Slurp & Big gulp Mukbang w/ Subtitles @pepsi

in DTube4 years ago


BEST EVER 🥤 ASMR PEPSI COLA & WHIPPED CREAM! 펩시 콜라 Slurp & Big gulp Mukbang w/ Subtitles

** ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response)

Enjoy the sound!

​Thanks for watching and being a part of this foodie journey. I'm on my way to be the best food asmr ever channel and I appreciate you being here and support me in any way ♡


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Oh, I don't have time for a cold Pepsi! The sound it makes when you uncover the can is so emblematic. The ice and the sound of the whipped cream also sounded very good. I don't know if I like that combination very much, but the video was cool. Greetings, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91