Covid19 Lockdown Baking Adventure! Whittaker’s Jelly Tip Brownies

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

I haven’t done a video in ages!
Ever since I gave birth to my second child in February and then lockdown happened, life has not slowed down!
We’ve had so much to do and not enough time!
Homeschooling and taking care of a preschooler who is mentally challenging plus looking after a newborn and adjusting to hubby working from home during lockdown is hard work!
Anyhow this is the first time we’ve baked together in ages and hubby has just bought this fisheye lens for his phone so he’s happily playing with it and recording this video with it haha..
We took the opportunity when my preschooler was sent to the grandparents and the baby was asleep to do this!
Well he woke up just as we put it in the oven so you get to see him in the video too!

Hope you enjoy it!

FYI this is a brownie recipe from the official Whittaker’s website - I got the link from an email from them as I am a big fan and subscribed to their fan club haha..
Their jelly tip chocolate only just came out in the shops in Australia!

P.S I fixed the broken link!


▶️ DTube

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to two energetic boys, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and phlogs. I am part of #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my #Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love Card Games then #Steemmonsters #splinterlands are taking over the world!
Join me: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy

twitter: twitter.com/@youna

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38