By the time I looked there, he would blow up the enemy.

in DTube4 years ago


The fourth and last part of the video is in this lesson, we win the match. Our number two hit 24 enemies the most. In the beginning of the video, we all had 14 people alive in this game, of which both of us from our team were also involved, I and our number two player had died before our two fellow players. But our number two player performed so tremendously that I was surprised, I could not count how many people he had killed, he did not know how enemies were visible, I would have kept watching and that whole squad. He would have finished it. He did not know how to know where the enemy is at which location, where the enemy is near or far, he used to know that till I looked there he would blow the enemy awm.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65