Rollerblading and stunt bike collab

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


I hope everyone's enjoying their Wednesday!

Click on the image above to watch the video.

Today I wold like to share the first video that i filmed when I first got my Cannon 550D.
I got together two of my good mates Elsammo on the stunt bike and Khalil on the rollerblades, then fond this abandoned tennis court to film some tricks.

It was a super fun session as both of these guys are extremely talented!

We brought down our practise rail and found an old freezer to set the rail up on .

M friend Mitch helped me with the edit and music choice , and I am super happy with the end result.

I hope o enjoy the video and as always happy landings!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66