Extreme yoga challenge 3

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


This one is a bit more for fun. As a super flexible yogi I am getting people challenge me to extreme yoga poses on my facebook and I give them a go. Someone asked me to get in a box, I did actually try. I honestly did look at this box and think yeah I could get into that when I held it up hahaha :D hope you enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Before seeing the video I thought it was an impossible feat .. in fact it was. Greetings from Italy

haha yeah I realised as soon as put a leg in and filled it!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Haha good effort 💯🐒

Hey @ultravioletmag look my profile on steemit, I have some post about something that could be like to you. It's Acroyoga :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55