Sort:  

https://arkeonews.net/the-mysterious-prehistoric-underwater-structure-beneath-lake-michigan/

Yeah it is pretty crazy they found that. I have heard there is a Sphinx in the Grand Canyon and they say you can't go to that area. I don't know the truth behind that. I never heard that until this year. It's hard to tell what is real and what isn't at this point. I have been through the Grand Canyon down the South Rim and then along the Colorado River and then back up another area of the South Rim and then I have went into Grand Canyon National Park via the Supai Native American Reservation but it is such a massive area it is hard to say.

Another thing that blew my mind was there is a rock wall in Texas that was deep underground with a perimeter of over 20 miles and it seems like it is from a previous civilization way before what we know about the Native Americans.

We honestly don't know how many times all of this has all happened before or how many civilizations there have been in the past. So many mysteries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65