Sort:  

This was superb!
What a great way to show off some yoga with friends.
Kind regards!

tenor.gif

Hey you have performed it so well. Regular yoga can bring mental clearity and calmness. Also do you know yoga was originated about 5000 years ago... But the craze is what makes this special. Well done.

Nice. Maybe I'll join the next one. I'm the least flexible person in the world though so I'll probably just be sitting there with popcorn.

Probably person who needs it the most as opposed to my already bendy self. So you'll be the one with the black screen and unknown screen name hahaha I got you!

Thanks for this post.

Kinda funny to watch although I think taking speed is detrimental to the yoga haha 😉 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89