Sort:  

You are correct if you are stuck in a loop you will wear a rut walking in circles, we need to live in an upward helix or upward spiral, so we in a healthy cycle of incremental self improvement and prosperity. Great Video

Hey there… Are you still selling NFTs somewhere ? Binance ? Did you ever try Opensea or any others ? I have a friend in Canada looking for advice on Opensea. I found Opensea very expensive when I last looked it it. I tried HiveNFT and nothing ever sold.

Hive nft is useless i delisted anything I put on there it’s not well known hive hardly has any active users so the chance someoen will buy your nft out of a small pool is not likely. I did used to sell on known origin a smaller boutique agency but then I lost my neta mask pass lol

Yeah … I paid 5 Hive to create 1 NFT on HiveNFT and it never sold. So … can’t be bothered. Lesson learned.

Not enough users, it’s not a respected platform and you have to have hive to buy how many ppl
Hold that much hive to be buying nfts I think it’s better sticking to bigger platforms that actually have big buyers or mass buyers. That’s aside from the fact I can’t stand hive just logically it doesn’t make sense.

I sold a few cheap ones on binance back in the day I list on objkt but only sold two and I think open sea I listed free they just take a cut but havnt sold. Tbh I think nft is a bit over now I never felt it rly I just don’t enjoy nfts or think they have much value so I guess my lack of passion isn’t helpful rly I just like physical art and prints rly. Nfts is also putting all your high res art out there for ppl to drag off rly. I would rather build my brand as an actual artist rly I guess if I sell a few along the way fine but if doesn’t give me fulfilment or satisfaction

Yeah… I feel the same way about NFTs. They make it so difficult for the average artist to create them. So I can’t be bothered. I’m happy I can even figure out the Steemit posting and active keys. Everything else is way over complicated. I could never get metamask to even work. Everything I tried I just get error messages and frozen screens.

I don’t think it’s that hard I just don’t get the point of then at all I’ve been to a few nft meet-ups in London and I know if I was like yeah they are amaxinf I would sell some as met some great connections. But it just doesn’t excite me I think it’s just ppl who can’t sell art in the real world wanting to make a quick buck tbh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29