My thoughts on the Russell Brand allegations

in DTube11 months ago


Just my thoughts and opinions.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I understand your point of view, I prefer to listen than talk too much, sometimes it is better that way

I like to talk and listen but I do get headaches if I read too much On the screen it’s why I’m not such a fan of long blog posts and only make a few lol 🥰

I understand you perfectly.
I wish you a happy day

All other things aside, I think it's a bit ironic that people are so quick to pass hateful judgment on others... when they, themselves, likely have engaged in sketchy behaviour at one time or another. We tend to hold public figures to standards we don't adhere to, ourselves...

I think we’ve all done and said a lot we are not proud of for sure some ideas for my next video :)

There are reactions for our actions. Sometimes the reaction is good when we do something good and sometimes the reaction is bad when we do something bad. Sometimes the reaction is delayed and comes at a later time but the reaction comes. Looks Russel Brand is getting a delayed karmic reaction. It'll play out and be gone. At least this is my understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45