Miscreated Tusk Reapers Favorite ItemssteemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube4 years ago

Welcome to Tusk reaper gaming!Thank you for checking out this video.. Don't forget to Subscribe! And Like the Content!About what I am Playing: Miscreated - Some of my favorite items I go over and show off my base some!... What are your favorite items.. write them below!

Music by: Production Crate - Unseen Forces - Royalty Free _________________________________________________________________________________

Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers. This is really me playing and talking. ________________________________________________________________________________

If you wish to donate you may use Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/tuskreapergaming Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds: Live Feed:

Follow Me on Facebook too! Live feeds may become active there soon!Https://www.fb.me/tuskreapergaminghttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk5P...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68