DDO Van Richten's Tower Coffin QueststeemCreated with Sketch.

in DTube4 years ago

Welcome to Tusk reaper gaming!

Thank you for checking out this video.. Don't forget to Subscribe! And Like the Content!

About what I am Playing: I am Playing DDO - Hardcore Druid

I show you what you need to do to open the coffin located near Van Richten's Tower Coffin Quest Located in Raven Loft...

Music by: Productioncrate.com - Unseen Forces SC1

Please Note: ** All of my content is just that, I do not deploy BOT’s, Cheats or take content from other players or *Tubers. This is really me playing and talking. ________________________________________________________________________________

If you wish to donate you may use Patreon!

https://www.patreon.com/tuskreapergaming

Tusk Reaper – Follow me on the below Links to your preferred Feeds: Live Feed:

Follow Me on Facebook too! Live feeds may become active there soon!
Https://www.fb.me/tuskreapergaming

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk5P...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37