How To Play The Guitar Riff From "In My Blood" By Shawn Mendes - EASY Guitar Lessons Under 5 Minutes

in DTube2 years ago


In this video I show you how to play the guitar riff from "In My Blood" by Shawn Mendes. This is also a great picking exercise. Start slowly and work your way towards playing along with me, then playing along with the recording of the song. If you want me to show you how to play the rest of the song, let me know in the comments below!

►Support the Straight Line Guitar Method at: https://www.patreon.com/straightlineguitarmethod


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Muy buen tutorial @topfox, gracias por compartir con nosotros.

How great that you are providing us with these easy guitar lessons....

I invite you to participate in the new Stars Of Steem community program entitled "I Am Music": https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/i-am-music-challenge-week-2

This week the challenge is Romantic Music
Let's go for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33