How To Play The F Major Barre Chord On Guitar - DTUBE Guitar Lessons Under 5 Minutes

in DTube4 years ago


In this video I explain barre chords, demonstrate proper barre chord position and technique, and I show you exactly how to play the big F Major barre chord on guitar. This chord shape can also be used for any major barre chord with the root note on the low E string. For example: F# Major, G Major, G# Major, etc.

►Support the Straight Line Guitar Method at: https://www.patreon.com/straightlineguitarmethod

Any questions, comments, or requests leave them in the comments below, thanks!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This is really interesting,
I know much about this Guitar.
Because I don't know how to play it.
I learn some from this

Thanks, glad to help you! Check out my channel for more lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42