TWS SKATECREW: Danico Is Back, Sunday Skateboarding By TWS Crew Part #22

in DTube3 years ago


Sunday Skateboarding Part #22

After a long time finally, Danico Serbo was back a.k.a @tito.licious yesterday Sunday(November 14, 2021) he able to skate with us. We really missed this guy because he is really so good on board. Also, Danico loses his weight too much that's why he looks so skinny but his skills on skateboarding are still pretty damn good and beast. We have a very good day yesterday the weather is good so we've been able to skate until the sun goes down without rain. Four of my crews name Joshua, Wency, Lawrence, and Danico including me we skate together yesterday that is the first time again we skate together after a long month because of the pandemic.

I'm so glad when I saw Danico come out of nowhere his hype of skateboarding is still so good he is also really fast. Danico has a pack of tricks in obstacles all of those tricks are really pretty good to watch. I hope you like our newest skate video see you in our next skate video.



Thanks for watching my video guys! and don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos!


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45