TWS SKATECREW: Sunday Afternoon Skateboarding By TWS Crew Part #24

in DTube3 years ago


Sunday Afternoon Skateboarding Part #24

We had so much fun yesterday and we shot a sequence video style and that is really fun. The basketball ring on the court started to fix and I think that is the bad news for us because that basketball is our spot every Sunday. The homeowners have planned to put the basketball ring again so we don't have a chance to skate again in our spot. Is this the last session we skate in that spot? But the good news is we have a new spot to play skateboarding and we have a plan to visit next Sunday. Yesterday is the craziest day so far because we so much enjoyed I hope in the next we have the same energy. That is, for now, see in our next TWS Skatecrew footage here in Dtube.



Thanks for watching my video guys! and don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos!


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65