TWS SKATECREW: Sunday Afternoon Skateboarding By TWS Crew Part #23

in DTube3 years ago


Sunday Afternoon Skateboarding Part #23

I'm here again and I wanted to share with you our latest Sunday Afternoon Skateboarding Sesh. Three of the crew's names Joshua, Wency, and Danico including we having fun yesterday Sunday(November 21, 2021) even the weather looks bad we still skate. I'm so glad because Danico was able to skate too and he dropped more tricks at the skate box ledge even our ledge was still destroyed. We just temporarily repaired our ledge we replace the old plywood with scrap plywood but sooner or later it will be destroyed again because of the same old frames. The reason why we temporarily repaired our ledge is that we won't able to do a trick on the previously destroyed ledge but with the replacement scrap plywood, we can able to do tricks without struggles.



Thanks for watching my video guys! and don't forget to like and subscribe for more videos!


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64