I tell you why next dtube hardfork will be huge for you!

in DTube4 years ago


Hey there!

Next hardfork will be a bomb to empower you and take some power away from the
node leaders! Check the video if you're interested!

Check out the recent commit: https://github.com/dtube/avalon/commit/bef0670f0c710484e85d0bc94fc24474781f84cc

And if you have waited for the uniswap feature of dtube:

And if you are a video creator your own, I highly recommend to check out this video:

Thanks for your support! Every single vote of you to bring me up to top 2 of the node leaders is highly appreciated! If you didn't voted for your favourite:

Thanks!

chilly background music credits:
Poké & Chill by Gamechops - http://smarturl.it/pokechill


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Tibfox I love your content, you sound like a great man.

I wish you the best!

Thank you for those kind wooords :P

Wow that's great bro 🤜 . My favorite color is black with red.

Glad you like the chances :) so darkred ? like blooooooood? :D

Dnews intro!! ahahahaha. And we are live! How is it going how is it going how is it going?

Congrats for 2nd place in Leader list.

80% less rewards for leaders is the best change so far since mainnet. Once leaders burn their VP things will get more evenly distributed and this is awesome... healthy for the ecosystem.

Cool instructional vid mate, so much info!

Bing bing biiiing! Great you are the only one who knew this :D Thank you for your congrats and kind words :) I try my best to make my videos more fun :P

Broo!!! Are you for real? 20 DTC!!! That was insanely generous man, much appreciated ❤️

Dark blue yo. Actually any form of blue is my favorite.

That's huge I love the color of your T-shirt man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66