I'll send you 10 DTC for a this simple action!

in DTube3 years ago


Simple rules:

  1. write your username + "on Dtube" on a sheet of paper
  2. hold this in front of the camera in the beginning of your next video
  3. use the tag "originaldtuber" for the video upload

Thanks for helping to build a whitelist full of original video creators on dtube and for sharing this idea / initiative with others on DTube. Also feel free to share it with people outside of DTube! This way they have a easier start with some starting DTC in their wallet :)

Every help will be very appreciated!

Peace!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Do I need to show my face?

I'm totally gonna do this. So, tomorrow will be a #vlog instead of game video eh. On an unrelated note, wondering who is that bastard who send you a downvote. LOLz. Also, there's no REBLOG/RESTEEM/REHIVE/REYOUTUBE/or ReDTube.... on wait....

Heyyy thanks for the comment and in advanced for youe entry :) Yeahh --- downvotes --- I dont care thehe! You can share it on your dtube/hive/youtube/steem/twitter/instagram channel or whereever you want :P

That's a Great Idea!
I will surely do it in the next video.

That's a Great Idea!
I will surely do it in the next video.

Wow. I shall join tomorrow and will share to some of my friends so that they can also participate.

It's a great opportunity . I will join this ...

this is great idea and I will participate. Thanks.

Superb idea and i will surely participate in it.

Peace, my energy is coming in soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39