I had to destroy a wall of my garden house

in DTube3 years ago


Hey y'all - it's me again with a little story from my garden!

Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my!!
Did you not hear the water gushing through the walls?
Good thing you found the problem - project 2021 ;D

You have such a nice place @tibfox

You sound busy, busy, buys - I always say busy is good :D

Heyyy thx for the comment :) I didn't recognized the water bc while winter the water is turned off in the whole community garden so I just recognized when turning it on the first time of this year (fortunately) ^^ I'm so glad that I found the issue and a reason to rebuild that part of the house in 2021 xD Yeah I need to be busy I guess - my girlfriend is having her chilly and lazy days since months now and I am starting all over haha

I know you will enjoy it
And you will share your little adventure with us :D

Wow that is a proper big leak!!! Did it freeze in there and burst the pipe, or did it just rust from age. You got some work ahead it looks like. Sorry that happened and good luck with the fix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46