Just Me & My Ukulele 2020 - First Love - Utada Hikaru

in DTube4 years ago


Good Morning!

Hope this finds everyone well. As Spring Break started yesterday, boys are home, I have been busy not just with daily routines, but more so with them at home. They are bored already! Weekend then Monday, 3 days at home so far, they are driving each other crazy, they are driving me crazy 🤣😅🤣😅 We still have 13 days to go! That if the government don't shutdown the school after Spring Break (coronavirus related), this house will be a shipwreck 😅🤣😅🤣

I will be away from Steem life for this Spring Break, most likely, because sure sure, boys making this momma upside down, but I am going to profit as much time as I can while they aren't on school 😍

For now, here is a Japanese song that I butchered for today's ukulele shenanigans 😆

Saigo no kisu wa
Tabako no flavor ga shita
Nigakute setsunai kaori

Ashita no imagoro ni wa
Anata wa dokoni irundarou
Dare wo omotterundarou

You are always gonna be my love
Itsuka darekato mata koini ochitemo
I'll remember to be love
You taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
Ima wa mada kanashii love song
Atarashii uta utaerumade

Tachidomaru jikanga
Ugokidasouto shiteru
Wasuretakunai koto bakari
Ashita no imagoro niwa
Watashi wa kitto naiteiru
Anata wo omotterundarou

You are always be inside my heart
Itsumo anata dake no basho ga arukara
I hope that I have a place in
Your heart too
Now and forever you are still the one
Ima wa mada kanashii love song
Atarashii uta utaeru made

You are always gonna be my love
Itsuka dareka to mato koini
Ochitemo
I'll remember to be love
You taught me how
You are always gonna be the one
Mada kanashii love song
Now and forever

#dtube #music #ukulele


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

You must make time for us.

pd: it's good to hear you in the morning.

@tipu curate

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Hi. I was trying to eliminate the witness votes that are being deactivated. Because of all this migration to the hive. What are you planning to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57