You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NES] Tiny Toon Adventures 2 - Trouble in Wackyland Day 4

in DTube3 years ago

hey David sorry for hijacking your comment box again but I really need to ask , how do you withdraw from dtube??

  1. Yesterday I still have the 'swap metamask' logo on my dtube cover and that was pretty easy to understand (though the txn fee is way too high). Today the logo is gone so I'm puzzled.
  2. I just went through many really bad reviews about metamask, about how users' just lost their coins to hackers and whatsoever. Question is, is there any other wallet we can import the DTC coins to?

I've searched google, youtube, dtube, steemit and couldn't find any answers.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Looks like you'll have to continue to search since I have no plan to withdraw my DTC 🤣 alternatively, you can try to join telegram chat and ask around https://t.me/dtube_official

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

hahahaha! Yes i get that most users who are earning on dtc are holding it to gain higher voting power. Thanks for the link! Once I figure this out maybe I'll make a post about it lol cause super frustrating. By the way why is it some videos show DTC, and some shows $ ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41