1 Hour of Relaxing Music for you DTubers!

in DTube3 years ago


Subscribe for more by pressing the ‘subscribe’ button now! Enjoy this 1 hour session of relaxing #tonguedrum music with acoustic guitar, ideal for #meditation, #studymusic, #spamusic, #massagemusic, #zenmusic #yogamusic and much more. This #handpanmusic is tuned to #432hz aka the inner peace tone combined with the sounds of rain and nature. There is some debate over this frequency, but to me it sounds amazing and I feel like it fills the mind with peace, relaxation and well being. The Tongue Drum combined with the acoustic guitar sounds just so amazing to me I absolutely love it. My aim is to create instrumental music to improve mental well-being, brain function, concentration, self-awareness, kindness and much more. Some might even call this music therapy. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71